" href="javascript:;">Responsive Advertisement

Post Malone Reveals Tracklist For "Beerbongs & Bentleys"

With less than two weeks remaining to the release of Post Malone' s hugely anticipated sophomore album Beerbongs & Bentleys. The Dallas artist decides to unveil the LP's official artwork and tracklist. 




Available for pre-order now, the 18-track album features guest spots from Nicki Minaj, Ty Dolla $ign, Swae Lee, YG, 21 Savage and G-Eazy. The album also includes the previously released singles: "Rockstar," "Psycho" and "Candy Paint." 

Malone's follow-up to his 2016 debut album "Stoney" drops April 27. 

Post Malone – Beerbongs & Bentleys (Tracklisting):

1. “Paranoid”
2. “Spoil My Night” (Feat. Swae Lee)
3. “Rich & Sad”
4. “Zack and Codeine”
5. “Takin’ Shots”
6. “Rockstar” (Feat. 21 Savage)
7. “Over Now”
8. “Psycho” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. “Better Now”
10. “Ball For Me” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. “Otherside”
12. “Stay”
13. “Blame It On Me”
14. “Same Bitches” (Feat. G-Eazy & YG)
15. “Jonestown (Interlude)”
16. “92 Explorer”
17. “Candy Paint”
18. “Sugar Wraith”

Previous Post Next Post
" href="javascript:;">Responsive Advertisement
" href="javascript:;">Responsive Advertisement