Janelle Monáe Talks Kanye West, Dirty Computer & Working With Prince

Janelle Monáe's Dirty Computer album drops tomorrow, April 27. To promote the album, the Yoga singer has been pretty much everywhere including The Breakfast Club, The Angie Martinez Show and Ebro In The Morning. If you missed any of the sit downs, you can watch them below.




In her interview with The Breakfast Club. Monáe touched on the Michael Jackson vs Beyoncé debate, Kanye West, working with Prince, acting career and more.

While on the Angie Martinez Show, she talked about Kanye West and his Trump tweets, Dirty Computer, and the black community.

During her visit to Hot 97, Janelle spoke to Ebro about Kanye West, her relationship with Prince and women's rights. 

"Dirty Computer" features guest spots from Brian Wilson, Zoe Kravitz, Grimes and Pharrell Williams. The album will be supported by the “Dirty Computer Tour,” which will run from June 11 through Aug. 4. 


1. “Dirty Computer” feat. Brian Wilson
2. “Crazy, Classic, Life”
3. “Take a Byte”
4. “Jane’s Dream”
5. “Screwed” feat. Zoë Kravitz
6. “Django Jane”
7. “PYNK” feat. Grimes
8. “Make Me Feel”
9. “I Got the Juice” feat. Pharrell Williams
10. “I Like That”
11. “Stevie’s Dream”
12. “Don’t Judge Me”
13. “So Afraid”
14. “Americans”
Previous Post Next Post
" Advertisement
" href="javascript:;">Responsive Advertisement