Royce Da 5'9 Ft. J. Cole "Boblo Boat"

I wasn't sure of how this song was going to turn out, but it actually turns out nicely. Royce Da 5'9 and J. Cole decide to unleash their highly anticipated collaboration. 

The track was widely touted as a joint on Royce and Premo's PRhyme 2 but the tracklist for the project surfaced last week and no Cole collaboration was included. The record titled, "Boblo Boat" is now rumored to be off Nickle Nine's forthcoming solo album The Book Of Ryan.


Available for streaming now on Spotify in select international markets. Those in North America would have to wait till midnight to get a full dose of Boblo Boat.

UPDATE: Book Of Ryan is due May 4. You can pre-order it now on iTunes. 

Official Tracklist

1. "Intro"
2. "Woke"
3. "My Parallel (Skit)"
4. "Caterpillar"
5. "God Speed"
6. "Dumb"
7. "Who Are You (Skit)"
8. "Cocaine"
9. "Life Is Fair"
10. "Boblo Boat" featuring J. Cole
11. "Legendary"
12. "Summer on Lock"
13. "Amazing"
14. "Outside"
15. "Power"
16. "Protecting Ryan (Skit)"
17. "Strong Friend"
18. "Anything/Everything"
19. "Stay Woke"
20. "First of the Month"
Royce Da 5'9 Ft. J. Cole "Boblo Boat" Royce Da 5'9 Ft. J. Cole "Boblo Boat" Reviewed by Paperman on 7:28:00 PM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.