Jeezy's "Pressure" Features Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole & Wizkid

Sno unveils the tracklisting for his eighth studio album "Pressure" dropping this Friday, December 15.

The LP comes with 13 songs and boasts a line up that includes heavyweights such as Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Rick Ross, Puff Daddy and YG. Kodak Black, Trey Songz, Wizkid, 2 Chainz and Tory Lanez also make contributions to the LP. 

"Pressure" will serve as a follow-up to 2016's "Trap Or 3" which featured appearances from Plies, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown.

Previous Post Next Post