Eminem Goes Full Pop With 'Revival' Features

Marshall lets fly the official tracklisting for his ninth solo album, "Revival" dropping this Friday.

His first album since 2013's Marshall Matters LP will feature Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, Kehlani, X Ambassadors, Pink, Skylar Grey and PHresher.

Eminem hasn't released a decent album since 2009's Relapse and even the status of that album is debatable. The Detroit rapper already has a spot secured for himself on Rap Rushmore but could be at risk of damaging his legacy if Revival fails to deliver. 

Hopefully December 15 is the day Slim Shady gets revived.

Previous Post Next Post