Listen To Stalley's New Single "Madden 96"

Wow, where has Stalley been though? The Maybach Music Group rapper will finally be making his long awaited return with the release of his sophomre album "New Wave" on July 28.

His last full project Saving Yusuf was released in January of 2016

In addition to revealing the LP's release date, tracklist and cover art. The Ohio native also unleashes its first single "Madden 96." which you can stream below.

The LP will be released in conjunction with Real Talk Entertainment and by the looks of the tracklist, it seems Stalley will be taking the J. Cole route.

Pre-order "New Wave" here.

1. Straight To You
2. Absence
3. New Wave
4. Madden 96
5. Kevin Hart
6. My Purpose
7. Let’s talk About It
8. Soul Searching
9. Old School Game
10. Sativa Break
11. Stock Tip
12. Feed The Streets
13. What I Like
14. The Journey