Last Week's Creative: Action Bronson, Future, No Malice, Tyler The Creator, Patrick XXXLee & More

In case you missed it.

We're not always able to keep up with all the contents that fly around every week from some of your favorite artists, so we've wrapped the most important ones you may have missed for the last 7 days (June 25 through July 2) into one blog post.

Last week saw musical releases from Curren$y, Fabolous, Rick Ross, Future, T.I, No Malice and more. Action Bronson, Dej Loaf, Freddie Gibbs and Young Dolph also dropped new videos respectively.

In addition. Young Buck dropped his new album "10 Toes Down" and African acts PatrickxxLee and Milli dropped new projects

Curren$y - Money In The Air

Spitta makes it rain in his new single "Money In The Air" produced by Don Cannon. The song is off his upcoming album "Smokey Robinson 2: Smokey's Revenge."

Fabolous Ft. PnB Rock - Stacks Up

Loso and PnB Rock team up for "Stacks Up," a new song off Magnum Condom's "Compound Gold" project."

Rick Ross Ft. Anthony Hamilton - Glory Of War

Rozay is in joyous mode as he celebrates his annual MMG pool party, which was held on Saturday (July 1st). "Glory Of War" features Anthony Hamilton.

Future Ft. YG - Extra Luv

Future throws a lavish pool party in the Benny Boom directed clip for "Extra Luv" featuring YG. Cop the song now on iTunes if you like.

No Malice - So Woke

No Malice keeps the eye opening music coming with his latest "So Woke," produced by Lee Major & Ray Baker. Off his upcoming "Let The Dead Bury The Dead" LP.

Tyler The Creator - 911/Mr. Lonely

His second song in as many days features Frank Ocean, Steve Lacy, Anna Of The North and additional words from ScHoolboy Q.

T.I. Ft. RaRa & Rossi - Game 7

Tip is joined by fellow Hustle Gangers RaRa and Rossi on "Game 7," a new song from the upcoming "We Want Smoke" project dropping soon.

Video: Action Bronson - Let Me Breathe

Bam Bam has been riding the wave of his cooking show, "Fuck, That's Delicious" for a while now. He returns with a brand new video for his Blue Chips 7000 single, "Let Me Breathe" produced by Harry Fraud.

Video: Young Dolph - All Of Them

Young Dolph gets back to promoting his "Bulletproof" LP by releasing a new video for "All Of Them." Shot outside the backyard of a mansion.

Video: Dej Loaf - No Fear

Dej Loaf daydreams onto a deserted highway in her new video for "No Fear." Off her long-awaited debut album "Liberated."

Video: Freddie Gibbs - Andrea 

Freddie Gibbs survived rape allegations and has been whipping hard ever since. He returns with a new video for "Andrea" off his comeback LP "You Only Live Twice."

Video: Tyler The Creator Ft. A$AP Rocky - Who Dat Boy 

Tyler The Creator after being quiet for a long time returns with a new song and music video called "Who Dat Boy." The new track and accompanying video features Mobb member A$AP Rocky.

Album: Young Buck - 10 Toes Down

Dropped on the same day as Jay Z's "4.44" Young Buck's "10 Toes Down" was overshadowed by Hov's musical brilliance. The 10-track project features appearances by Boosie Badazz and Moneybag Yo.

Album: PatrickxxLee

PatrickxxLee is on fire on his debut album. The LP is a weird look into his life and some of his addictions. Was he right to go all out for his debut with 18 tracks though? you be the judge.

Album: TLC - TLC

Surviving memebers T-Boz and Chilli deliver one final album for their fans. The kickstarter funded LP is the first full project the group are releasing since the death of Lisa "Left Eye." Support them by purchasing it on iTunes.

Milli - Childish EP

Long in the making, Nigerian artist Milli finally releases is often delayed "Childish EP." The 9-track project comes a few weeks after the sad demise of his mother (RIP). Guest appearances on the project include M.I., Ice Prince and Cameey.

Last Week's Creative: Action Bronson, Future, No Malice, Tyler The Creator, Patrick XXXLee & More Last Week's Creative: Action Bronson, Future, No Malice, Tyler The Creator, Patrick XXXLee & More Reviewed by CHH on 8:26:00 PM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.