Stream SZA's Long-Awaited "CTRL" Album

After several delays and rumors of a possible split from TDE, SZA finally releases her long awaited "CTRL" album via RCA and Top Dawg Entertainment.

The 14-track LP features Travis Scott on "Love Galore," Kendrick Lamar on "Doves In The Wind," Isaiah Rashad on "Pretty Little Birds" and James Fauntleroy on "Wavy (interlude)."

Stream "CTRL" below.

Previous Post Next Post