DJ Khaled Recruits All-Star Cast For "Grateful"

Khaled albums used to be the shit but now not so much. Before his 10th studio album "Grateful" arrives on June 23 via We The Best/Epic Records, the Miami based DJ decides to unleash the LP's official tracklisting and it's as star-packed as it gets.

The album executive produced by the legendary Asahd (who also appears on the cover art) is lead by the singles Shining featuring Beyonce and Jay Z, the platinum selling and chart-topping I'm The One and the hugely disappointing To The Max featuring Drake.

Also Read: Twitter Reacts To DJ Khaled & Drake's New Song "To The Max"

Other guest contributors to the 23-track LP includes Pusha T, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Rihanna, Alicia Keys, Nas, Nicki Minaj, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Bryson Tiller, Future, Migos and much more.