TLC - Haters

After taken us Way Back with Snoop Dogg, TLC surviving members T-Boz and Chilli return with something for the "Haters" on their new album cut. Fans who pre-order the kickstarter funded project now will receive Haters as an instant download.

Due this summer, "TLC" comes with 12 tracks and a lone feature from Snoop Dogg. Listen and checkout the tracklist for their last album below.

1. “No Introduction”
2. “Way Back” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. “It’s Sunny”
4. “Haters”
5. “Perfect Girls”
6. “Interlude”
7. “Start a Fire”
8. “American Hold”
9. “Scandalous”
10. “Aye MuthaFucka”
11. “Joy Ride”
12. “Way Back” (Feat. Snoop Dogg) [Extended Version]
TLC - Haters TLC - Haters Reviewed by CHH on 1:56:00 PM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.