Stream Snoop Dogg's "Neva Left" Album

UPDATE: "Neva Left" is out now and available for streaming.

With less than two days left to the release of Snoop Dogg's  album Neva Left. The Dogg father finally decides to let loose the LP's official tracklistings. The 15 track project will contain the previously released Promise You ThisLavender remix with BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA, Mount Kushmore featuring Redman, Method Man & B-Real and Trash Bags featuring K Camp.

Other guest contributors include Too $hort, KRS-One, Wiz Khalifa, Charlie Wilson, Rick Rock and more.

Along with unveiling the official tracklisting, the D-O-Double-G also releases a new summer track off the LP releasing this Friday (May 19) titled "Go On" featuring October London. The track follows his last release Swivel featuring Stresmatic.

Listen to "Go On" below and also checkout the tracklist for "Neva Left."

1. “Neva Left”
2. “Moment I Feared” (Feat. Rick Rock)
3. “Bacc In da Dayz” (Feat. Big Tray Deee)
4. “Promise You This”
5. “Trash Bags” (Feat. K CAMP)
6. “Swivel” (Feat. Stresmatic)
7. “Go On” (Feat. October London)
8. “Big Mouth”
9. “Toss It” (Feat. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh)
10. “420 (Blaze Up)” (Feat. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat)
11. “Lavender” (Nightfall Remix) (Feat. BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA)
12. “Let Us Begin” (Feat. KRS-One)
13. “Mount Kushmore” (Feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real)
14. “Vapors” (DJ Battlecat Remix) (Feat. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie)
15. “Still Here”
16. “Love Around the World” (Feat. Big Bub)
Previous Post Next Post