Calvin Harris Ft. Future & Khalid - Rollin

Calvin Harris' new album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 has a perfect blend of hip hop, R&B and EDM.

After releasing Slide featuring Frank Ocean & Migos as well as Heatstroke featuring Pharrell, Young Thug & Ariana Grande. The Scottish hit-making DJ returns with his third single, recruiting Future and Khalid for Rollin.

Scheduled for a June 30th release, "Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1" also features Big Sean, John Legend, Lil Yachty, ScHoolboy Q, Travis Scott, Katy Perry, Snoop Dogg and more.

Roll with Future and Khalid below.