Raekwon Ft. G-Eazy - Purple Brick Road

After given us the banging This Is What It Comes Too, Raekwon is back with the second single off his forthcoming album "The Wild."

The new offering titled Purple Brick Road features G-Eazy and vocals from an unnamed vocalist. Not what we're used to from the Chef, but it still turns out nicely.

Due March 24, "The Wild" is set to feature appearances from Lil Wayne, Cee-Lo Green, Andra Day and P.U.R.E. See the full tracklist below.

1 The Wild (Intro)
2 This Is What It Comes Too
3 Nothing
4 Skit (Bang Head Right)
5 Marvin [ft. Cee-Lo Green]
6 Can’t You See
7 My Corner [ft. Lil Wayne]
8 Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
9 M & N [ft. P.U.R.E.]
10 Visiting Hour [ft. Andra Day]
11 Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12 The Reign
13 Crown of Thorns
14 Purple Brick Road [ft. G-Eazy]
15 You Hear Me
16 Bang Outro

Via Pitchfork
Raekwon Ft. G-Eazy - Purple Brick Road Raekwon Ft. G-Eazy - Purple Brick Road Reviewed by CHH on 5:25:00 PM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.