Ab-Soul Reveals "DWTW" Tracklist

It took a while but Soulo is finally ready to drop his long awaited Do What Thou Wilt album. After revealing that he'll be releasing the album on the same day J. Cole plans on releasing "4 Your Eyez Only" (December 9th). The TDE rapper has now decided to reveal the album's official tracklist complete with  production credits and features.

The 16 track project will feature ScHoolboy Q, SZA, Rapsody, Mac Miller, Punch, Bas and more.

Peep it in full below and checkout his latest drop Threatening Nature.

Ab-Soul Reveals "DWTW" Tracklist Ab-Soul Reveals "DWTW" Tracklist Reviewed by King Nel on 6:20:00 AM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.