Mixtape: @SamHoody - Trap Radio: A3C's Edition

Sam Hoody gives us the A3C's edition of his Trap Radio mix. The latest installment is hosted by Big Mota, OJ Da Juuceman & Drugrixh Peso.

The compilation includes music from OJ Da Juiceman, Desiigner, Young Life, Lil Durk, Kevin Gates, G Herbo, Big Mota, Soulja Boy and more.

Stream and download the 23 track tape below.

01 Big Mota Checks In/ Big Mota – Let Em Get Me
02 Cap-1 – Side Peice
03 Young life checks in/ Young life Ft. French Montana x Quavo x Kidred – Juggin’ & Juggin’
04 Maneeyak ft Migos x j Money – Run Up A Check
05 OJ Da Juiceman checks in/OJ Da Juiceman – Straight Drop (TrapsNTrunks Exclusive)
06 Prince Dre & JB Binladen – Murda
07 Drugrixh Peso checks in/ Drugrixh Peso Ft.Hoodrich Pablo Juan – Dope Hole
08 Designer X G.Herbo – Timmy Turner
09 Calico Jonez (Ft. OJ Da Juiceman & IceWearVezzo) – Trap Money
10 Richlord P – Solid Nigga
11 Jay Bezel – All The Way Up
12 Cool Amerika (Feat. Casino & Cap 1) – Sell Sum
13 Notoriou5 Bino (Feat. Murda Gang & 21 Savage) – Redzone
14 Big Mota – Fuck 12
15 Country Cousins (Feat. Freddie Gibbs) – Trap House Jumpin’
16 Parlae (Feat. Lil Scrappy) – Get In Dere [Prod. By Beat Zombie]
17 Scarface Tino – Dopeman
18 Lil Scrappy (Feat. Boosie BadAzz) – Ana (Remix)
19 Takemoneyheed – Su Woo Bitch
20 Lil Durk (Feat. OTF IKey, Doodie Lo, 300 OJ, & Lamron JL) – Trenches
21 Kevin Gates (Feat. OG Boobie Black) – Drive
22 Soulja Boy (Feat. Chief Keef) – I’m Up No

Mixtape: @SamHoody - Trap Radio: A3C's Edition Mixtape: @SamHoody - Trap Radio: A3C's Edition Reviewed by King Nel on 1:24:00 AM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.