Mac Miller - Divine Feminine (Album Stream)

Mac Miller is all set to drop his Divine Feminine album next week Friday (Sept. 16). After revealing the cover art, the Pittsburgh rapper has now revealed the project's official tracklistings and features.

The album which is available for pre-order now features Kendrick Lamar, Anderson. Paak, Ariana Grande, Cee-Lo Green, Ty Dolla $ign, Bilal and Njomza.

See the full list below.

Divine Feminine Tracklistings 

1. Congratulations Ft. Bilal
2. DANG! Ft. Anderson .Paak
3. Stay
4. Skin
5. Cinderella Ft. Ty Dolla $ign
6. Planet God Damn Ft. Njomza
7. Soulmate
8. We Ft. Cee-Lo Green
9. My Favorite Part Ft. Ariana Grande
10. Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty Ft. Kendrick Lamar

UPDATE: The album is officially out now. You can stream it below via Apple Music

Mac Miller - Divine Feminine (Album Stream) Mac Miller - Divine Feminine (Album Stream) Reviewed by King Nel on 10:33:00 AM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.