Dave East Reveals 'Kairi Chanel' Tracklist

After dropping off freestyles and remixes of some popular tracks. Dave East is finally ready to deliver his Kairi Chanel album. The LP would be released via Mass Appeal Records and will feature appearances from Beanie Sigel, Fabolous, 2 Chainz, Sevyn Streeter, Cam'ron and more.

"Kairi Chanel" is due in stores September 30. Pre-order it on iTunes

1. “It Was Written” [Produced By: Mr.Authentic]
2. “Type of Time” [Produced By: Cardo]
3. “Again” [Produced By: Rich Icy x Money Montage]
4. “Can’t Ignore” (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Produced By: Cardo]
5. “Sending My Love” (Feat. Sevyn Streeter) [Produced By: Buda x Grandz]
6. “30 N***az” [Produced By: Buda x Grandz]
7. “Keisha” [Produced By: Mr.Authentic]
8. “Eyes On Me” (Feat. Fabolous) [Produced By: Phonix]
9. “S.D.E” (Feat. Cam’ron) [Produced By: Mr.Authentic]
10. “Don Pablo” [Produced By: Tha Jerm]
11. “The Only Thing” [Produced By: Mark Henry]
12. “The Real Is Back” (Feat. Beanie Sigel) [Produced By: Cashflo]
13. “Slow Down” (Feat. Jazzy Amra) [Produced By: Cardo]
14. “Don’t Shoot” [Produced By: Triple A]
15. “Bad Boy on Death Row" (Feat. The Game)

Shortly after revealing the album's tracklist, he followed it up with a visual for the project's first official single, Keisha.

Dave East Reveals 'Kairi Chanel' Tracklist Dave East Reveals 'Kairi Chanel' Tracklist Reviewed by King Nel on 2:22:00 PM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.