YG "Still Brazy" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

The success of YG's major debut album My Krazy Life has made his sophomore album one of the most anticipated projects of 2016. The album which was titled "Still Krazy" has now been changed to Still Brazy according to a post on the rapper's official twitter account.

So far he has released the Drake and Kamaiyah assisted Why You Always Hatin?. The follow up to 2014's My Krazy Life is scheduled to arrive on the 17th of this month (6:17:16).

Along with the new title and release date, he also revealed the album's cover art. Checkout the post below.

UPDATE: Here's the official tracklist for "Still Brazy." Drake, Lil Wayne and Nipsey Hussle all feature on the album.

Full tracklisting below.

1. Pops Hot Intro
2. Don’t Come to LA (feat. Sad boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
3. Who Shot Me?
4. Word Is Bond (feat. Slim 400)
5. Twist My Fingaz
6. Good Times Interlude (feat. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
7. Gimmie Got Shot
8. I Got a Question (feat. Lil Wayne)
9. Why You Always Hatin? (feat. Drake & Kamaiyah)
10. My Perception (feat. Slim 400)
11. Bool, Balm & Bollective
12. She Wish She Was (feat. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
13. YG Be Safe (feat. The Homegirl)
14. Still Brazy
15. Fdt (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
16. Blacks & Browns (feat. Sad boy)
17. Police Get Away wit Murder
YG "Still Brazy" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist YG "Still Brazy" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist Reviewed by MoneyTalks Ent,Business on 10:40:00 AM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.