Stream Beyoncé's New Album "Lemonade"

Just when you think you know all the tricks Beyoncé goes and pulls another one out of her hat. It turns out her HBO special was a 60 minute visual of her new album Lemonade. The film which contains cameos from Serena Williams, The Weeknd, Mathew Knowles and James Blake addresses Jay Z's alleged infidelity pronlems. Watch the film on HBO.

After premiering the one hour film, Bey finally makes the album available via TIDAL. The 12 track album includes the controversial single Formation and contains contributions from Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, Just Blaze, Diplo, Mike Will Made It, Jack White and more.

Beyoncé – Lemonade (Tracklisting):

1. Pray You Catch Me (prod. by Kevin Garrett and Beyoncé)
2. Hold Up (prod. by Diplo, Beyoncé and Ezra Koenig)
3. Don’t Hurt Yourself (Feat. Jack White) (prod. by Jack White and Beyoncé)
4. Sorry (prod. by Melo-X, Beyoncé and Wynter Gordon)
5. 6 Inch (Feat. The Weeknd) (prod. by DannyBoyStyles, Ben Billions, Beyoncé and Boots)
6. Daddy Lessons (prod. by Beyoncé)
7. Love Drought (prod. by Mike Dean #MWA for Dean’s List)
8. Sandcastles (prod. by Beyoncé and Vincent Berry II)
9. Forward (Feat. James Blake) (prod. by James Blake and Beyoncé)
10. Freedom (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) (prod. by Jonny Coffer, Beyoncé and Just Blaze)
11. All Night (prod. by Diplo and Beyoncé)
12. Formation (prod. by Mike Will Made-It and Beyoncé)

Stream "Lemonade" below or click here..

You can catch Beyonce on the "Formation World Tour" with DJ Khaled kicking off on April 27 in Miami.

Stream Beyoncé's New Album "Lemonade" Stream Beyoncé's New Album "Lemonade" Reviewed by MoneyTalks Ent,Business on 7:54:00 AM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.