Big Sean & Jhene Aiko "Twenty88" Album Stream

Big Sean and Jhene Aiko's collaborative album Twenty88 arrives tomorrow, April 1st. To get us ready for it they finally reveal the project's official tracklist.

The album contains 8 tracks with guest appearances from K-Ci & Jojo and Detail on the track 2 Minute warning.

In a few hours the duo will be performing on Jimmy Kimmel live for the first time as Twenty88. In addition to the album they'll also be releasing a shirt film of the same title later this year. The album would be either a hit or a miss, no inbetweens.


  1. Déjà vu
  2. Selfish
  3. On The Way
  4. Push It
  5. 2 Minute Warning Ft. K-Ci & Jojo & Detail
  6. Talk Show
  7. Memories Faded
  8. London Bridge 
UPDATE: The album is now available for streaming via TIDAL and can be purchased on ITunes.

Big Sean & Jhene Aiko "Twenty88" Album Stream Big Sean & Jhene Aiko "Twenty88" Album Stream Reviewed by MoneyTalks Ent,Business on 9:08:00 AM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.