Album Stream: Drake - VIEWS

Drake's highly anticipated VIEWS has finally arrived. The follow up to 2013's "Nothing Was The Same" features contributions from Rihanna, Wizkid, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, the late Pimp C, Kanye West, Boi-1da, Noah "40" Shebib, Dvsn, Metro Boomin, Southside, Cardo and Nineteen85.

The album was premiered exclusively on Apple's Beats 1 during an interview with Zane Lowe.

VIEWS (Full Tracklisting & Credits)

1. Keep the Family Close [prod. by Maneesh]
2. 9 [prod. by 40, co-produced by Boi-1da, Brian Alexander Morgan]
3. U With Me? [prod. by 40 and Kanye West]
4. Feel No Ways [prod. by Jordan Ullman of Majid Jordan]
5. Hype [prod. by Boi-1da and Nineteen85, co-produced by The Beat Bully]
6. Weston Road Flows [prod. by 40]
7. Redemption [prod. by 40]
8. With You (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) [prod. by Murda Beatz]
9. Faithful (Feat. Pimp C & dvsn) [prod. by 40, co-produced by Boi-1da and Nineteen85]
10. Still Here [prod. by Daxz, co-produced by 40]
11. Controlla [prod. by Boi-1da, co-prod. by Supa Dups and Allen Ritter]
12. One Dance (Feat. Wizkid & Kyla) [prod. by Nineteen85, co-produced by 40 and WizKid]
13. Grammys (Feat. Future) [prod. by 40 and Southside, co-produced by Cardo and Yung Exclusive]
14. Childs Play [prod. by 40]
15. Pop Style [prod. by SEVN Thomas and Frank Dukes]
16. Too Good (Feat. Rihanna) [prod. by Nineteen85]
17. Summers Over Interlude [prod. by Maneesh]
18. Fire & Desire [prod. by 40]
19. Views [prod. by Nineteen85]
20. Hotline Bling [prod. by Nineteen85]

Stream VIEWS here.
Album Stream: Drake - VIEWS Album Stream: Drake - VIEWS Reviewed by MoneyTalks Ent,Business on 8:13:00 AM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.