UPDATE: Kanye West Changes Album Title To "The Life Of Pablo"

The "best album of all time" is done and is ready for release. Kanye took to his twitter account earlier to reveal the tracklist for his long awaited album SWISH. 

The 10-track LP features the previously released Real Friends with Ty Dolla $ign, the Kendrick Lamar assisted No More Parties In LA, as well as Fade featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Wolves featuring Vic Mensa and Sia which was premiered at Ye's Adidas Yeezy collection launch in New York last year. I'm kind of surprised "All Day" didn't make the cut.

SWISH is scheduled to drop February 11. Peep the full tracklist below.

If you're having a hard time reading that handwriting (which was probably written by Kylie) then here you go.

  1. Ninja Chop
  2. Father Stretch My Hands
  3. Waves
  4. High Lights
  5. 30 Hours
  6. No More Parties In LA 
  7. Fade 
  8. FML
  9. Real Friends 
  10. Wolves
UPDATE: Kanye West has changed his album name for the third time now. The album formerly known as So Help Me God and SWISH will now be called Waves. The project also comes with a new additional track called Ultra Light Beam

Thankfully the release date hasn't changed. The album will be debuted at Madison square garden on February 11. 

UPDATE: kanye's new album is now titled Waves The Life Of Pablo. He revealed the new title as well as the updated tracklist earlier through his twitter account.

The album which is less than 24 hours away from its release would be streamed in select theatres worldwide and on  Tidal.

UPDATE: here's the official cover art for The Life Of Pablo

UPDATE: Kanye West Changes Album Title To "The Life Of Pablo" UPDATE: Kanye West Changes Album Title To "The Life Of Pablo" Reviewed by MoneyTalks Ent,Business on 9:23:00 AM Rating: 5
Powered by Blogger.