Connect with us

Jay Rock – 90059 (Album Cover & Tracklist)


Jay Rock – 90059 (Album Cover & Tracklist)

jay rock 90059 cover1

TDE’s Jay Rock will be releasing his new album 90059 sometime this month (no specific date yet). The Watts native decides to hit us with the album’s official cover art and tracklist.

Keeping it strictly in-house. The 11 track album features fellow Top Dawgs Ab-Soul, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q (Black Hippy), Isaiah Rashad and SZA. Busta Rhymes, Sir and Lance SkiiiWalker also appear on the album.

Peep the full tracklist below.

Pre-order on ITunes.

  1. Necessary
  2. Easy Bake Ft. Kendrick Lamar & SZA
  3. Gumbo
  4. Wanna Ride Ft. Isaiah Rashad
  5. The Ways Ft. Sir
  6. Telegram (Going Krazy) Ft. Lance Skiiiwalker
  7. 90059
  8. Vice City Ft. Black Hippy
  9. Fly On The Wall Ft. Busta Rhymes
  10. Trees Deuce Ft. Lance Skiiiwalker
  11. The Message

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in NEWS

To Top